我们是谁

关于柯比集团

KIRBY BUILDING SYSTEMS 成立于 1976 年,隶属于 Alghanim Industries,在为客户提供具有成本效益的预制建筑和钢结构解决方案方面享有盛誉。

我们的产品按照世界一流的质量标准设计和制造,我们致力于为客户提供一流的服务。我们的能力已通过美国钢结构协会 (AISC) 和 Bureau Veritas – ISO 9001 的认证,获得了钢结构领域顶级机构的认证。

KIRBY 已超越地域界限,成为全球领先的市场参与者。其全球地位得到了完善的网络的支持,该网络拥有超过 75 个销售办事处和近 400 家认证制造商,遍布中东、欧洲、印度、非洲和东南亚。 KIRBY 的卓越工程中心位于印度,该中心遵循行业最佳实践,在世界一流软件的帮助下,根据客户的要求处理和设计建筑物。 KIRBY 的年制造能力为 450,000 吨,其工厂战略性地位于中东、印度和东南亚。

Kirby 每年生产数百个定制钢结构,迄今为止已经供应了超过 70,000 个。为了比较,Kirby 提供的总结构理论上可以覆盖马尔代夫、马耳他等国家的土地面积或百慕大、根西岛、皮特凯恩和安圭拉等地的综合土地面积。

关于柯比东南亚

柯比东南亚(“柯比东南亚”)是柯比集团的一部分,并加强其在亚太地区的影响力。 Kirby SEA 的工厂位于越南,年生产能力为 50,000 吨。 Kirby SEA 迎合了东南亚的多个市场——越南、新加坡、泰国、缅甸、菲律宾、印度尼西亚、柬埔寨、老挝人民民主共和国、南亚——孟加拉国和斯里兰卡以及大洋洲——澳大利亚和新西兰。

业务领域

预制钢结构建筑

预制钢结构建筑 (PEB) 是一种钢结构,其结构概念包括主要构件、次要构件、屋顶和墙板以及相互连接的各种其他建筑构件。

结构钢

Kirby 的结构钢产品是定制设计和车间制造、热轧和焊接的钢结构,适用于重工业、发电厂、石油和天然气、石化工业等应用。

认识我们的团队

  • S. Krishnakumar
    总经理

    Experience with Kirby: 26 Years Total Experience : 41 years Academic Qualification: Chartered Engineer from.

    • Shamimul Islam
      Head of Sales & Marketing
    • Le Dinh Hao
      Head of Factory
    • Raj Sekhar
      Head of Engineering
    • Tran Van Anh Son
      Head of Project
    • Vu Ngoc Bich (Jade)
      Head of HR
    • Kunal Mapuskar
      Head of Finance

0

项目 发表

0

认证 建设者

0

国家 覆盖

0

年产能 公吨

我们的最新消息

KIRBY SEA’s Davao Office Opening!

We are thrilled to announce the official opening of our new office in Davao City, Philippines, on June 6th! 📍 Location: Unit 316 Pink Walters Bldg., Sandawa, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 📞 Contact Us: Tel #: (082) 238 2457 ⏰ Working Hours: Monday to Friday:

Happy International Women’s Day 2024!

Today, March 8th, 2024, we celebrate the remarkable achievements of women worldwide, including the incredible women within our Kirby family. We deeply appreciate the invaluable contributions of our female colleagues who play integral roles in our company’s success. Their diverse

Castellated beams

At Kirby Southeast Asia, we specialize in designing and supplying steel pre-engineered buildings and structures, employing cutting-edge solutions like castellated beams. A castellated beam contains a regular and recurring pattern of hexagonal holes. The pattern is cut lengthwise across two halves,

Home - Kirby South East Asia

Who We Are

About KIRBY Group

Established in 1976, KIRBY BUILDING SYSTEMS, which is a part of Alghanim Industries, maintains a strong reputation for providing cost effective solutions to its customers for Pre-Engineered Building and Steel Structures.

Our products are designed and manufactured by following world class quality standards and we are committed to provide top class services to our customers. Our capabilities are certified by top institutions in steel construction through certifications from American Institute for Steel Construction (AISC) and Bureau Veritas – ISO 9001.

KIRBY has grown beyond geographical frontiers to emerge as a leading global market player. Its global position is supported by a well established network of > 75 Sales Offices and close to 400 Certified Builders spread across Middle East, Europe, India, Africa and South East Asia. KIRBY’s Center for Engineering Excellence is located in India which handles and designs the buildings as per customers’ requirement with the help of world class software by following industry best practices. KIRBY’s annual manufacturing capacity is 450,000 MT with its plants located strategically in Middle East, India and South East Asia.

Kirby produces hundreds of custom made steel structures each year and have supplied > 70,000 of these so far. For comparison total structures supplied by Kirby can theoretically cover land area of countries such as Maldives, Malta or combined land area of places such as Bermuda, Guernsey, Pitcairn and Anguilla.

About Kirby South East Asia

Kirby South East Asia (“Kirby SEA”) is part of Kirby Group and strengthens its reach in Asia Pacific. Kirby SEA’s factory is located in Vietnam and its annual producible capacity is 50,000 MT. Kirby SEA caters multiple markets in South East Asia – Vietnam, Singapore, Thailand, Myanmar, Philippines, Indonesia, Cambodia, Laos PDR, South Asia – Bangladesh and Sri Lanka and Oceania – Australia and New Zealand.

Business Areas

Pre-Engineered Steel Building

Pre-engineered steel buildings (PEB) are a steel structures built over a structural concept of primary members, secondary members, roof and wall sheeting connected to each other and various other building components.

Structural Steel

Kirby’s structural steel products are custom-designed and workshop fabricated, hot rolled and welded steel structures for applications such as heavy industries, power plants, oil & gas, petrochemical industry, …

Meet Our Team

  • Thian Aun Goh
    General Director

    Experience with Kirby: 26 Years Total Experience : 41 years Academic Qualification: Chartered Engineer from.

    • Ashish Verma
      Head of Finance
    • Sreekanth Yernagula
      Head of Factory
    • Raj Sekhar
      Director- Engineering
    • Jun Diang
      Head of Project
    • Do Dieu Linh
      HR Manager

0

Project Delivered

0

Certified Builders

0

Countries Cover

0

ANNUAL CAPACITY MT

Our Latest News

3rd plant Ground Breaking Ceremony in India

After revolutionizing India’s steel buildings manufacturing market with the introduction of Pre-Engineered Steel Buildings (PEB), Kirby Building Systems sets its eyes on furthering the industry as it expands toward a third India-based facility in Gujarat. The global steel building powerhouse,

Kirby Football Fantasy League

A mock-up of football field has been installed in the head office at Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. The fantasy league will progress with the progress of FIFA Football World Cup in Russia. All Kirby SEA employees have been invited to